Smart Cities Connect  Conference & Expo

MAY 8-10, 2024 | RALEIGH, NC

2023 Participating Cities

  • City of Boston, MA
  • City of San Antonio, TX
  • City of Las Vegas, NV
  • Miami-Dade County's DOT
  • City of Austin, TX
  • City of Atlanta, GA
  • City of Bozeman, MT
  • City of Calgary, AB
  • City of Colorado Springs, CO
  • MTA New York City Transit
  • City of Philadelphia, PA
  • City and County of Denver, CO
  • City of Houston, TX
  • City of Aurora, CO
  • Smart Columbus, OH
  • Texas Dept of Transportation
  • City of Charlotte, NC
  • City of Los Angeles, CA
  • City of Dallas, TX
  • City of South Bend, IN
  • Southeastern Pennsylvania Transportation Authority
  • City of New Orleans, LA
  • City of Chicago, IL
  • City of Frisco, TX
  • City of Coral Gables, FL
  • City of Long Beach, CA
  • City of Phoenix, AZ
  • City of Pittsburgh, PA
  • City of Portland, OR
  • Town of Cary, NC
  • City of Racine, WI
  • City of Raleigh, NC
  • City of Benton Harbor, MI
  • City of Carlsbad, CA
  • City of Chattanooga, TN
  • City of Fort Collins, CO
  • City of Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • City of Joplin, MO
  • City of Kalamazoo, MI
  • Adams County, CO
  • Arapahoe County, CO
  • Austin Energy, TX
  • City of Camden, NJ
  • Chaffee County, CO
  • Charlotte Department of Transportation, NC
  • City and County of Broomfield, CO
  • City of Adama, Ethiopia
  • City of Albuquerque, NM
  • City of St. Louis, MO
  • City of Stratford, ON
  • City of Amarillo,TX
  • City of Annapolis, MD
  • City of Brighton, CO
  • City of Burbank, CA
  • City of Canon City, CO  
  • City of Castle Pines, CO
  • City of Centennial, CO
  • City of Concord, CA
  • City of Coppell, TX
  • City of Cupertino, CA
  • City of Detroit. MI
  • City of Dublin, OH
  • City of Eastvale, CA
  • City of El Cajon, CA
  • City of El Paso, TX
  • City of Englewood, CO
  • City of Folsom, CA
  • City of Fort Lupton, CO
  • City of Fort Thomas, KY
  • City of Fort Worth, TX
  • City of Fredericton, NB
  • City of Garland, TX
  • City of Globe, AZ
  • City of Grand Junction, CO
  • City of Grand Prairie, TX
  • City of Grand Rapids, MI
  • City of Grande Prairie, AB
  • City of Greeley, CO
  • City of Killeen, TX
  • City of La Marque, TX
  • City of Laramie, WY
  • City of Lincoln, CA
  • City of Logansport, IN
  • City of Lone Tree, CO
  • City of Longmont, CO
  • City of Menifee, CA
  • City of Mentor, CA
  • City of Michigan City, IN
  • Harris County, Texas
  • Houston-Galveston Area Council, TX
  • Jefferson County, CO
  • Municipality of Reynosa, Mexico 
  • San Bernardino County Tra
  • City of Modesto, CA
  • City of North Vancouver, BC
  • City of Opelika, AL 
  • City of Orlando, FL
  • City of Paducah, KY
  • City of Peachtree Corners, GA
  • Tel Aviv Municipality, Israel
  • Town of Morrisville, NC
  • City of Rexburg, ID
  • City of Richmond Hill, ON
  • City of Rocky Mount, NC
  • City of Savannah, GA
  • City of Sidney, NE
  • City of Simi Valley, CA
  • City of Springboro, OH
  • City of Sugar Land, TX
  • City of Syracuse, NY
  • City of Takoma Park, MD
  • City of Thornton, CO
  • City of Vaughan, ON
  • Colorado Dept. of Transportation 
  • Dallas County, TX
  • Dallas Fort Worth International Airport (DFW)
  • Denver Regional Council of Governments, CO
  • Digital Inclusion St. Pete, FL 
  • Fort Collins Police Services, CO
  • Guangzhou Municipality, China
  • Santa Clara County, CA
  • St. Pete Innovation District
  • City of San Bernardino, CA
  • City of San Bruno, CA
  • City of Santee, CA
  • Town of Normal, IL 
  • Town of Oakville, ON
  • Virginia Smart Community Testbed, Stafford, VA

2023 Silver Sponsors


2023 Bronze Sponsors

Citizen Lab
Dell Technologies
Save Our Standards
SEMI MEMS & Sensors Industry Group
Stealth - ISS Group

2023 Government Procurement Partner


2023 Supporting Partners

Colorado Smart Cities Alliance
Guidehouse Insights
Innovation And Tech Today
US Ignite

Produced by    

© Copyright 2023 TechConnect. All Rights Reserved. Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use.